MakCHS A-Z

(4) | " (1) | 1 (5) | 6 (1) | A (49) | B (28) | C (67) | D (36) | E (28) | F (21) | G (19) | H (23) | I (25) | J (49) | K (7) | L (12) | M (145) | N (20) | O (10) | P (57) | R (39) | S (51) | T (19) | U (7) | V (18) | W (16) | Z (2)
Title Sort descending Last update
Sabrina Bakeera-Kitaka Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 17:24
Sam Ononge Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 11:16
Samantha Murungi Kachwinya Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 13:33
Samson Kisekka Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 19:46
Samuel Bugeza Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 14:15
Samuel Kyobe Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 12:04
Sarah Kiguli Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 17:28
Sarah Nakubulwa Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 15:11
Sarah Nanzigu Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 15:40
Saul Kamukama Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 14:39
School of Biomedical Sciences Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 07:35
School of Dentistry Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 08:23
School of Health Sciences Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 07:40
School of Health Sciences 2022 Annual Report Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 09:42
School of Health Sciences, MakCHS Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 18:28
School of Medicine Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 11:22
School of Public Health Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 07:42
Scientific Conferences and Symposia Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 15:06
Scovia Nalugo Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 12:38
Sebasstian O Baine Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 13:22
SECAT 2022-23 Semester 2 Questionnaire Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 19:26
SEED grant Dissemination | Indoor air quality and respiratory symptoms among residents of an informal settlement in Kampala, Uganda Friday, November 24, 2023 - 12:05
Sensitization Session | Mak-RIF Round 5, Track 2: PhD Research Grants 2023/2024 and Call for Applications Friday, March 1, 2024 - 08:20
Service to Community Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 11:50
Services Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 19:42
Services Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 17:07
Short Course Announcement | Fundamentals of Teaching and Learning Monday, January 15, 2024 - 16:17
Short course in Water, Sanitation and Hygiene - 2024 Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 13:36
SHS Friday, February 25, 2022 - 12:57
Sickle Cell Disease Stakeholders' Engagement Meeting Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 16:42
Simon Kasasa Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 13:14
Simon Peter Sebina Kibira Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 13:23
Specialized Care Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 13:50
Spring 2024 funding: Laura Bassi Scholarship Monday, February 19, 2024 - 14:05
SSEREMBA Emmanuel | Hepatitis B in Uganda: Transmission and prevention strategies among infants and HIV- infected Adults Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 11:20
State-of-the-art Medical Biochemistry Equipment and Services Alert Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 17:09