Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19 Webinar

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 15:00

Makerere University is pleased to join Harvard University for a special global webinar on “Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19.” On September 1, experts will discuss findings from the year-long "Rethinking Malaria" global consultation as well as lessons learned from elimination countries. The discussion will span research perspectives; public policy, political, and advocacy perspectives; and programmatic perspectives – please join us! Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19 Webinar

September 1, 2021
3pm–6pm EAT (6am–9am CST |
12pm–3pm GMT 1pm–4pm WAT |
2pm–5pm CEST
8:00am–11:00am EDT)

Register today for the Live Stream (English, French, Portuguese, and Spanish languages).