Allied Health Science

Information coming soon...

Department of Dentistry

Started in 1982 under the then faculty of Medicine, Makerere University, it is now under the School of Health Sciences with the Departments of Nursing and pharmacy, College of Health Sciences.
It is located less than 10 km from City center, on the main campus of Mulago hospital.

Department of Nursing

 Basic Nursing programme
•    One of the youngest Departments in the College of Health Sciences.
•    Has been in existence for 16 years – since 1993.
•    Programme is for 4 years

Syndicate content